Register of Members Disclosed Interests

Members are required to disclose interests (including shareholdings, directorships and employment) they, their partners or minor children have in companies whose core business activities (and hence share price) could be effected by Ofcoms decisions. Also included in the register are company directorships, offices held in charitable bodies, and other public appointments.

Jo Connell (Chairman) Appointed 28 April 2010

  • Pro Chancellor and Chairman of the Board of Governors at the University of Hertfordshire
  • Non Executive Director of RM plc
  • Trustee of the Hertfordshire Community Foundation
  • Fellow of the British Computer Society
  • Deputy Lieutenant Hertfordshire
  • Chair of Worshipful Company of Information Technologists’ charity

Kim Brook (member) Appointed 1 September 2012

  • None

Chris Holland (member) Appointed 1 September 2012

  • In receipt of a BT pension
  • Consultant for IDRS Ltd
  • Member of the Voice of the Listener and Viewer

Mairi Macleod (member) Appointed 1 September 2012

  • STV, occasional freelance work
  • Deaf Connections, volunteer

Craig Tillotson (member) Appointed 1 November 2012

  • Deferred member of Vodafone Pension Scheme
  • Deferred member of Everything Everywhere Pension Scheme
  • Director, Faster Payments Scheme Limited

Bob Twitchin (member) Appointed 1 September 2011

  • None

Jaya Chakrabarti (member) Appointed 1 December 2012

  • Director, Nameless Media Group Ltd
  • Big Red Square Ltd
  • Bristol Mayor Ltd
  • Bristol Manifesto Ltd and Manifesto for Bristol Ltd
  • NED of Business West/West of England Initiative/Bristol Chamber of Commerce