Register of Members Disclosed Interests (ACOD)

05 July 2010

Members are required to disclose interests (including shareholdings, directorships and employment) they, their partners or minor children have in companies whose core business activities (and hence share price) could be effected by Ofcoms decisions. Also included in the register are company directorships, offices held in charitable bodies, and other public appointments.

Jo Connell (Chairman) Appointed 28 April 2010

  • Trustee of the Hertfordshire Community Foundation
  • Fellow of the British Computer Society
  • Deputy Lieutenant Hertfordshire
  • Chair of Worshipful Company of Information Technologists’ charity

Kim Brook (member) Appointed 1 September 2012

  • None

Chris Holland (member) Appointed 1 September 2012

  • In receipt of a BT pension
  • Consultant for IDRS Ltd
  • Member of the Voice of the Listener and Viewer
  • Chairman of the Postal Redress Scheme (POSTRS)

Mairi Macleod (member) Appointed 1 September 2012

  • STV, occasional freelance work
  • Deaf Connections, volunteer

Craig Tillotson (member) Appointed 1 November 2012

  • Deferred member of Vodafone Pension Scheme
  • Deferred member of Everything Everywhere Pension Scheme
  • Director, Faster Payments Scheme Limited

Bob Twitchin (member) Appointed 1 September 2011

  • Steering Group Member, Phoneability
  • In receipt of BT pension
  • Member of Prospect Trade Union (retired Members section)
  • Fellow, BCS CITP

Jaya Chakrabarti (member) Appointed 1 December 2012

  • Director, Nameless Media Group Ltd
  • Director, Big Red Square Ltd
  • Director, Bristol Mayor Ltd
  • Director, Bristol Manifesto Ltd and Manifesto for Bristol Ltd
  • Director, Semantrica Limited
  • Member of the Advisory Board for the Centre for Citizenship, Enterprise and Governance, Northampton University,
  • Research Fellow, University of Northampton Business School
  • Small shareholding in BT