Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Community Radio Licence Applicants – Region 4 NE England, Cumbria and N Yorkshire

04 Chwefror 2013

Blue Jay FM/Indigo FM ( South Kendal area)
Contact: Paul Broadbent
Public Address: Salt Pie Studios, Salt Pie Lane, Kirkby Lonsdale, Cumbria, LA6 2BH
Email Address: indigo1066@gmail.com
Website: www.indigofm.co.uk

CandoFM (Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria)
Contact: Jonathan Williams
Public Address: Furness College, Channelside, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, LA14 2PJ
Email: jonathan.williams@furness.ac.uk
Website: www.candofm.com

Dales Radio (Yorkshire Dales)
Contact: Chris Parkin
Public Address: Smithy Farm, Hopperton, Knaresborough, North Yorkshire, HG5 8NX
Email Address: chrisparkin@btopenworld.com
Phone Number: 01423 339230

Derwent FM (Malton, Norton and the Ryedale area of North Yorkshire)
Contact: James Gavigan
Address: Diamond Cottage, Butterwick, Brawby, Malton, YO17 6PS
Email Address: info@derwentfm.com
Phone Number: 07955 339 531
Website: www.derwentfm.com

Eden FM (Penrith and surrounding area, Cumbria)
Contact: Martin Cowin
Public Address: Unit 4D1 Ullswater Road Business Park, Ullswater Road, Penrith, Cumbria, CA11 7EH
Email Address: martin@edenfm.co.uk
Phone Number: 01768 899 111
Website: www.edenfm.co.uk

Koast Radio (Ashington and surrounding area, Northumberland)
Contact: Vicky Oakley
Public Address: Ashington YMCA Building, North View, Ashington, NE63 9XQ
Email Address: vicky@koastradio.co.uk
Phone Number: 07937 657 915
Website: www.koastradio.co.uk

Palace FM (Redcar, Cleveland)
Contact: Dee Wold
Public Address: 62 Greenlands Road, 62 Greenlands Road, Redcar, Cleveland, TS10 2DH
Email Address: dee.wold@palacefm.com
Phone Number: 01642 972315
Website: www.palacefm.com

Radio Northumberland (Bedlington and south east Northumberland)
Contact: Keith Newman
Public Address: Ulgham Grange Farm, Ulgham, Morpeth, Northumberland, NE61 3AU
Email Address: Keith@highlights-public-relations.co.uk
Phone Number: 07814 397 951
Website: www.radionorthumberland.com

Radio Scarborough (Scarborough, North Yorkshire)
Contact: Jerry Scott
Public Address: 48 Cayley Lane, Brompton by Sawdon, Scarborough, YO13 9DL
Email Address: jerryscott@btinternet.com
Phone Number: 07803 640 389

Radio Selby (Selby and surrounding Selby District Council communities)
Contact: David Arthur
Public Address: Chestnut View, York Road, Barlby, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 5JP
Email Address: info@radioselby.co.uk
Website: www.radioselby.co.uk

Radio Skipton (Skipton, North Yorkshire)
Contact: Johnny Beerling
Public Address: 62 Raikeswood Drive, Skipton, North Yorkshire, BD23 1LY
Email Address: johnny.beerling@radioskipton.co.uk
Phone Number: 01756 709080
Website: www.radioskipton.co.uk

Synergy (South East Northumberland)
Contact: Colin Heathcote
Public Address: 21 Watershaugh Road, Warkworth, Morpeth, Northumberland, NE65 0TX
Email Address: colin.heathcote@snrgroup.co.uk
Phone Number: 01665 711 358
Website: www.snrgroup.co.uk

Zetland FM (Redcar and East Cleveland)
Contact: Jeremy Gartland
Address: 50 Coleton Gardens, Ingleby Barwick, Stockton-on-Tees, TS17 0YA
Email Address: jeremy@zetlandfm.co.uk
Phone Number: 01642 919444
Website: www.zetlandfm.co.uk