Community Radio Licence Applicants – Region 3 Northern Ireland

20 February 2012

Belfast FM (Belfast)
Contact:                 John Rosborough
Public Address:       5 Burghley Mews, Belfast, BT5 7GX
Email Address:

Bounce FM (Banbridge, County Down)
Contact:                 Robert Murray
Public Address:      37 Thornhill, Old Newry Road, Banbridge, Co. Down, BT32 4LT
Email Address:

Bridge FM (Portadown, County Armagh)
Contact:                 Warren Wilding
Public Address:      22 Church Street, Portadown, BT62 3LQ
Email Address:

Chaine FM (Larne, County Antrim)
Contact:                 Gary Andrews
Public Address:      29 Coastguard Road, Larne, County Antrim, BT40 1AU
Email Address:
Phone Number:      07740 433 590

Destination Newry (Newry, County Down)
Contact:                 Seána Talbot
Public Address:      3 Railway Avenue, Newry, Co. Down, BT35 6BA
Email Address:
Phone Number:      028 3083 4015

fUSe FM (Ballymoney, County Antrim)
Contact:                 John Murray
Public Address:       fUSe FM Studio, The Ullans Centre, 4-6 Victoria Street, Ballymoney, Co Antrim, BT53 6DW

Lagan FM (Belfast)
Contact:                 Dr John Coulter
Public Address:      First Floor, River House, 48 High Street, Belfast, BT1 2BE
Email Address:
Phone Number:      028 9265 0112

Raidió G (Greater Maghera area, County Derry)
Contact:                 Claire Doherty
Public Address:       An Carn 132a Tirkane Road, Maghera, Co. Derry, BT46 5NH
Email Address:
Phone Number:       028 7954 9978

Strule FM (Omagh, County Tyrone)
Contact:                 Andy Gordon
Public Address:      114 Edenderry Road, Omagh, County Tyrone
Email Address:

The Super Station Belfast (Belfast)
Contact:                 Pam Hargreaves
Public Address:      2 Elmhurst, Garstang Road, Bowgreave, Garstang PR3 1YE
Email Address:
Phone Number:      07549 529 721