Statement: South West England (Bauer) approved area - request to add Plymouth licence

  • Start: 09 December 2020
  • Status: Statement published
  • End: 13 January 2021

Statement published 5 March 2021

Following consultation, Ofcom has authorised the addition of the Plymouth licence to the bespoke approved area of South West England (Bauer).

The revised South West England (Bauer) approved area now comprises the following 12 licences: Bath; Bridgwater & West Somerset; Bristol (two licences); Cheltenham; Cornwall; Plymouth; Swindon; Torbay; Warminster; Weston-super-Mare; and; Yeovil.

Main documents

Supporting documents

loading icon


Responder name Type
Thomas, J (PDF File, 136.4 KB) Individual