Statement: South West England (Bauer) approved area - request to add Plymouth licence

Published: 9 December 2020
Consultation closes: 13 January 2021
Status: Closed (statement published)

Statement published 5 March 2021

Following consultation, Ofcom has authorised the addition of the Plymouth licence to the bespoke approved area of South West England (Bauer).

The revised South West England (Bauer) approved area now comprises the following 12 licences: Bath; Bridgwater & West Somerset; Bristol (two licences); Cheltenham; Cornwall; Plymouth; Swindon; Torbay; Warminster; Weston-super-Mare; and; Yeovil.

Contact information

Back to top